2023 Gertrude Spaulding Award: Laurel Perkins


Laurel Perkins, Gertrude Spaulding Award WinnerCongratulations to this year’s Gertrude Spaulding award winner, Laurel Perkins, who has been a member of FOLQ’s Col. Connelly Park Committee. In particular, Laurel’s incredibly hard work on the program to install memorial bricks around the Connelly Park Flagpole has made a lasting impression on our Lake and our organization. Thank you, Laurel!

Learn more about the Bricks by the Lake program.